Organizations and Associations


Josh Askvig, ND State Director
107 West Main Avenue, Suite 125
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 866-554-5383
JC Direct Line: 701-355-3641
Cell: 701-390-0161
Fax: 701-255-2242

Association of Counties

Aaron Birst, Executive Director
1661 Capitol Way
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone: 701-328-7300/800-932-8730
Fax: 701-328-7308

ND Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Sherri Miller, Executive Director

ND Board of Dietetic Practice

Brooke Fredrickson, Executive Secretary
Meredith Wagner, Interim Chair
2304 Jackson Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501-2273
Phone: 701-838-0218
Fax: 701-751-4451

ND Board of Physical Therapy

Scott Holm, Executive Officer
PO Box 69
Grafton, ND 58237
Phone: 701-352-0125
Fax: 701-352-3093

ND Medical Association

Courtney Koebele, Executive Director
1622 East Interstate Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-223-9475
Fax: 701-223-9476

ND Pharmacists Association

Michael Schwab, Executive Vice President
1641 Capitol Way
Bismarck, ND 58501-2195
Phone: 701-258-4968
Fax: 701-258-9312

State Health Insurance Counseling

Jon Godfread, Commissioner
1640 Burnt Boat Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-328-2440/888-575-6611
Fax: 701-328-9610

Protection & Advocacy Project

Veronica Zietz, Executive Director
400 East Broadway, Suite 409
Bismarck, ND 58501-4071
Phone: 701-328-2950/800-472-2670
Fax: 701-328-3934

American College of Health Care Administrators

Reier Thompson, Chapter President
4916 N Washington St
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-223-9407

Board of Examiners for Nursing Home Administrators

Peggy Krikava, Executive Director
1900 North 11th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-1914
Phone: 701-222-4867

ND Assistive Technology

Mike Chaussee, Executive Director
Direct phone: 701-551-7079

Bismarck Office:

4501 Coleman St., Suite 107
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-258-4728

Fargo Office:

3240-15th Street South, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: 701-365-4728
ND Toll Free: 800-895-4728

ND Board of Nursing

Stacey Pfenning, Executive Director
919 South 7th Street, Suite 504
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone:  701-751-3000
Fax: 701-751-2221

ND Board of Social Work Examiners

Holly Hammarsten, Chair
PO Box 914
Bismarck, ND 58502-0914
Phone: 701-391-7005

ND Court System

Rose Nichols
Guardianship Monitoring Program
600 E Boulevard Ave, Mailstop 180
Bismarck ND 58505-0530
Phone: 701-328-2212
Email: monitoring program

Mental Health America of North Dakota

Carlotta McCleary, Executive Director
PO Box 4106
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone: 701-255-3692
Toll Free: 888-705-5763</>

The Minnesota-Dakotas Chapter Alzheimer’s Association

Help Line: 800-272-3900

Fargo Office
Kendra Binger
2631 12th Ave S, Ste. A
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-277-9757

Bismarck/Mandan Office
Nikki Wegner
600 S 2nd St Suite 202
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: 701-258-4933

Grand Forks Office
Phone: 701-775-8544

Minot Office
1015 Broadway St., Suite 37A
Minot, ND 58702
Phone: 701-837-0062

American Health Care Association

Mark Parkinson, President/CEO
1201 L St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-842-4444
Fax: 202-842-3860

National Association of Long Term Care Administrator Boards

Randy Lindner
1120 20th Street, Suite 750
Washington, DC 20036-3441
Phone: 202-712-9040

ND Association of Nonprofit Organizations

Dana Hager, Executive Director
1605 E Capitol Ave
PO Box 1091
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-258-9101/888-396-3266

ND Board of Pharmacy

Mark J Hardy, Executive Director
1838 E Interstate Ave, Suite D
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-328-9535
Fax: 701-328-9536

ND Hospital Association

Tim Blasl, President
1622 East Interstate Avenue, Suite B
PO Box 7340
Bismarck, ND 58507
Phone: 701-224-9732
Fax: 701-224-9529

ND Nurses Association

Sherri Miller, Executive Director
1515 Burnt Boat Drive, Suite C #325
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-335-6376

ND State Board of Occupational Therapy Practice

Janae Hughes, Chair
PO Box 4005
Bismarck, ND 58502-4005
Phone: 701-250-0847