Board Members

Cynthia Tredwell, Chair

Hatton Prairie Village​​
950 Dakota Ave
Hatton, ND 58240
Email : ctredwell@hattonprairievillage.com
Phone : 701-543-3102

Amy Kreidt, Vice Chair

St. Luke’s Home​​
242 10th St W
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email : akreidt@stlukeshome.com
Phone : 701-483-5000

Tim Kennedy, Secretary/Treasurer

Parkside Lutheran Home​​
501 3rd Ave W
Lisbon, ND 58054
Email : timk@drtel.net
Phone : 701-683-5239

Nikki Grebel, Assisted Living Director-at-Large

The Legacy Place, LLC​​
570 13th St NE
Valley City, ND 58072
Email : legacyaccount@hotmail.com
Phone : 701-845-8945

Kiara Tuchscherer, Basic Care Director-At-Large

Good Samaritan Society – Fargo​​
4502 37th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104
Email : kiara.tuchscherer@sanfordhealth.org
Phone : 701-282-2651

Jac McTaggart, Hospital Attached Director-At-Large

Sanford Health Hillsboro Care Center
PO Box 609
Hillsboro, ND 58045-0609
Email:  jac.mctaggart@sanfordhealth.org
Phone: 701-636-3200

Stephanie Edland, Nursing Facility Director-at-Large

Aneta Parkview Health Center
113 5th St S
Aneta, ND 58212
Phone: 701-326-4234
Email:  anetaphc@polarcomm.com

Belinda Moen, Region 1 Director

Bethel Lutheran Nursing & Rehabilitation Center
1515 2nd Ave W
Williston, ND 58801
Email: bmoen1@blnrc.com
Phone: 701-572-6766

Trevor Tompkins, Region II Director

Lutheran Sunset Home
333 Eastern Ave
Grafton, ND 58237-1299
Email:  trevort@lshnd.org
Phone: 701-352-1901

Gerry Leadbetter, Region III Director

Hill Top Home of Comfort
95 Hilltop Drive
Killdeer, ND  58640
Email: hthcadmin@hthc.org
Phone: 701-764-5682

Region IV Director

Email:
Phone:

Richard Regner, Region V Director

Napoleon Care Center
PO Box 90
Napoleon, ND 58561
Email: rregner.ncc@bektel.com
Phone: 701-754-2381

Jill Foertsch, Region VI Director

St. Gerard’s Community of Care
613 1st Avenue SW
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email: stgerard@rrt.net
Phone: 701-242-7891