Board Members

 

Cynthia Tredwell, Chair

Tredwell_Cynthia.jpg Image
Hatton Prairie Village​​
950 Dakota Ave
Hatton, ND 58240
Email : ctredwell@hattonprairievillage.com
Phone : (701) 543-3102
Fax : (701) 543-4059

Janessa Vogel, Vice Chair

Vogel_Janessa_web_2.jpg Image
Elm Crest Manor​​
100 Elm Ave
New Salem, ND 58563
Email : elmcrestadm@westriv.com
Phone : (701) 843-7526
Fax : (701) 843-8376

Amy Kreidt, Secretary/Treasurer

Kreidt_Amy.jpg Image
St. Luke's Home​​
242 10th St W
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email : akreidt@stlukeshome.com
Phone : (701) 483-5000
Fax : (701) 483-5007

Nikki Grebel, Assisted Living Directory-at-Large

Grebel_Nikki.jpg Image
The Legacy Place, LLC​​
570 13th St NE
Valley City, ND 58072
Email : legacyaccount@hotmail.com
Phone : (701) 845-8945
Fax : (701) 490-3254

Joyce Linnerud Fowler, Basic Care Director-At-Large

linnerud_Fowler_Joyce_web.jpg Image
Bethany Gables​​
4255 30th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104-8427
Email : jlinnerud@bethanynd.org
Phone : (701) 478-8900
Fax : (701) 478-8920

Daniel Kelly, Hospital Attached Director-at-Large

Kelly_Daniel_web.jpg Image
​​
709 4th Avenue NE
Watford City, ND 58854
Email : dkelly@mchsnd.org
Phone : (701) 842-3000
Fax : (701) 842-6248

Tim Kennedy, Nursing Facility Director-at-Large

Kennedy_Tim_web.jpg Image
Parkside Lutheran Home​​
501 3rd Ave W
Lisbon, ND 58054
Email : timk@drtel.net
Phone : (701) 683-5239
Fax : (701) 683-4109

Rhonda Walter, Region 1 Director

Walter_Rhonda_web.jpg Image
Trinity Homes​​
305 8th Avenue NE
Minot, ND 58702-5030
Email : rhonda.walter@trinityhealth.org
Phone : (701) 857-5800
Fax : (701) 857-5908

Trevor Tompkins, Region II Director

Tompkins_Trevor_web_3.jpg Image
Lutheran Sunset Home​​
333 Eastern Ave
Grafton, ND 58237-1299
Email : trevor@lshnd.org
Phone : (701) 352-1901
Fax : (701) 352-1926

Gerry Leadbetter, Region III Director

Leadbetter.jpg Image
Hill Top Home of Comfort​​
PO Box 780
Killdeer, ND 58640-0780
Email : hthcadmin@hthc.org
Phone : (701) 764-5682
Fax : (701) 764-5749

Elicia Jacobson, Region IV Director

Jacobson_Elicia_web.jpg Image
Dakota Alpha​​
1303 27th St NW
Mandan, ND 58554
Email : ejacobson@hitinc.org
Phone : (701) 663-0376
Fax : (701) 663-7527

Richard Regner, Region V Director

Regner_Rick_web.jpg Image
Napoleon Care Center​​
PO Box 90
Napoleon, ND 58561
Email : rregner.ncc@bektel.com
Phone : (701) 754-2381
Fax : (701) 754-2384

Jill Foertsch, Region VI Director

Fortsch_Jill_web.jpg Image
St. Gerard's Community of Care​​
PO Box 448
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email : jill.foertsch@stgerards.org
Phone : (701) 242-7891
Fax : (701) 242-7896