Board Members

 

Craig Christianson, Chair

Christianson_Craig_web_2.jpg Image
Sheyenne Care Center​​
979 Central Ave N
Valley City, ND 58072
Email : craig.christianson@smphs.org
Phone : (701) 845-8222
Fax : (701) 845-8249

Gregory Salwei, Past Chair

Salwei_Gregory_web_2.jpg Image
Wishek Living Center​​
PO Box 187
Wishek, ND 58495-0187
Email : nursbek@bektel.com
Phone : (701) 452-2333
Fax : (701) 452-2335

Cynthia Tredwell, Vice Chair

Tredwell_Cynthia_web.jpg Image
Hatton Prairie Village​​
950 Dakota Ave
Hatton, ND 58240
Email : ctredwell@hattonprairievillage.com
Phone : (701) 543-3102
Fax : (701) 543-4059

Janessa Vogel, Secretary/Treasurer

Vogel_Janessa_web.jpg Image
Elm Crest Assisted Living​​
309 2nd St N
New Salem, ND 58563-4031
Email : elmcrestadm@westriv.com
Phone : (701) 843-7526
Fax : (701) 843-8376

Kari Dick, Assisted Living Director-at-Large

dick_kari_web.jpg Image
Touchmark at Harwood Groves​​
1200 Harwood Dr S
Fargo, ND 58078
Email : kbd@touchmark.com
Phone : (701) 476-1200
Fax : (701) 476-1201

Joyce Linnerud Fowler, Basic Care Director-At-Large

linnerud_Fowler_Joyce_web.jpg Image
Bethany Gables​​
4255 30th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104-8427
Email : jlinnerud@bethanynd.org
Phone : (701) 478-8900
Fax : (701) 478-8920

Tod Graeber, Hospital Attached Director-At-Large

Graeber_Tod_web.jpg Image
CHI St Alexius Health - Garrison​​
407 3rd Ave SE
Garrison, ND 58540-0039
Email : tgraeber@primecare.org
Phone : (701) 463-2275
Fax : (701) 463-6569

Tony Keelin, Nursing Facility Director-at-Large

Keelin_Tony_web.jpg Image
Rosewood On Broadway​​
1351 Broadway N
Fargo, ND 58102
Email : tony.keelin@smphs.org
Phone : (701) 277-7999
Fax : (701) 277-7989

Daniel Kelly, Region 1 Director

Kelly_Daniel_web.jpg Image
McKenzie County Healthcare Systems​​
516 N. Main
Watford City, ND 58854-0564
Email : dkelly@mchsnd.org
Phone : (701) 842-3000
Fax : (701) 842-6248

Pete Antonson, Region II Director

Antonson_Pete_web.jpg Image
Northwood Deaconess Health Center​​
PO Box 190
Northwood, ND 58267-0190
Email : pete.antonson@ndhc.net
Phone : (701) 587-6060
Fax : (701) 587-6479

Amy Kreidt, Region III Director

Kreidt_Amy_web.jpg Image
St. Luke's Home​​
242 10th St W
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email : akreidt@stlukeshome.com
Phone : (701) 483-5000
Fax : (701) 483-5007

Anthony Elsperger, Region IV Director

Elsperger_Anthony_web.jpg Image
Sunset Drive - a Prospera Community​​
1011 Boundary Rd
Mandan, ND 58554-2063
Email : aelsper2@good-sam.com
Phone : (701) 323-1411
Fax : (701) 323-1395

Richard Regner, Region V Director

Regner_Rick_web.jpg Image
Napoleon Care Center​​
PO Box 90
Napoleon, ND 58561
Email : rregner.ncc@bektel.com
Phone : (701) 754-2381
Fax : (701) 754-2384

Tim Kennedy, Region VI Director

Kennedy_Tim_web.jpg Image
Parkside Lutheran Home​​
PO Box 153
Lisbon, ND 58054-0153
Email : timk@drtel.net
Phone : (701) 683-5239
Fax : (701) 683-4109